I AM THAT WOMAN

in #love7 years ago

I am that woman who wants you to sleep, at night you tell her invented stories, one no more, she asks you to look at her for the moment and make her feel that she is unique in herself, that there is nothing but the moment with her. How would I like to know that I can be that woman ... be at least one time, the one that cut your breath, the one that pretends to you, and you, proud, lend yourself to that plan ... I dream of you inviting me to look a place, a place that we both colonize, to do our work together, planning absurd things, and certain ... I want to feel wanted and found by you, to feel adored to the core and to let me know every day, on paper, by text message or email.

How necessary it is to feel loved by a man, whom a woman adores! It is necessary to walk; It makes us more human, more compassionate, closer to the world, to the conscience.

I want to be that woman, the one you imagined as a child, the one you invented in games, the one you thought it was and could not, I want to be the one who drinks from your glass, the one who matters all your life, the one who makes you feel that love lasts until death, I want, and I want so much that I miss you in my bed, in my parties, in my mornings ... I need to talk to you, look you in the eyes and touch your face, I want with all my soul to smell your skin and melt in your race, share a life and more if you want, be a passionate lover and unconditional friend, be what you ask me and that you also do for me; complement for my chimeras.

I need to talk to you, if you give me a second, and convince you with a need, or maybe with a song in your ear, but anyway, I need to try it once at least.

mujer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38