Motorcycle From A Bikers Eye Part-I

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone;

I am a biker myself and I only had so much experience on it. This is going to be sort of a story of me and my bike.

I have been wanting to own one for a quiet some time and finally got my first bike about 6 months ago. I had zero experience on a bike before that even I needed a biker friend to ride the bike home from the dealer. I didn' even think about that at the time a was buying the bike.

We went to the dealer to ride the bike home. I was gonna be passanger on my bike. But the better part was it was my first time riding a bike. Even from the start, things getting started going sideways. At first when we left the dealer shop they said there was so little gas in it that we must go to the next gas station to get fuel. But we didn't see the gas station and next thing we know we are in the main road with no way turning back. We proceeded to the road ahead an as expected we run out of fuel at some point before reaching any gas station. It was a silly day but I loved every second of it.

And this is my bike in the picture. Its not amazing but I love it.
steemit post pic 1.1.jpg

I will tell you about how I started riding and the rest in the following posts.

" Wear Your Gear "

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by m26 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43