What Happened to Our Forever?

in #love3 years ago (edited)

You're the one I dreamed of and the one I longed for. I thought everything was perfect. But why did everything changed? The warmth of your love seems to be fading.
What's gonna happened to our forever, we promised to never be apart. But why has the love gone cold? It seems you weren't the one a prayed to God for. What happened? I thought we were one. Was it me who's lacking? Or was it you who didn't fight to test of our love. Why did your love suddeny vanished. I have been hurting and my heart have been wounded. Your everlasting promise, where has it gone? Where is that vow that i thought was forever? Is this how far our everlasting can go? To a painful end?
Screenshot_20210101_234549.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00