LoveFriday ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’• - 7,5 years together - endless lovestory

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with you my contribution for the LoveFriday initiated by @liliana.duarte. After 7.5 years I love her more than myself. I love seeing you happy and my biggest reward is seeing you smile. I will always have this piece of my heart that smiles whenever I think about you.

Don't forget to support and follow her @ramowhite

If you like my post, don't forget to upvote it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Great love story!

thank you so much :))

Nice & lovely

Thanks :))

I love you โค๏ธ

I love you 2

Wirklich sรผรŸ ihr beiden (:

Ich wรผnsche euch noch ein vielfaches der 7,5 Jahre als gemeinsame Zeit!

Liebe GrรผรŸe

Vielen lieben Dank mein lieber :)) lieben GruรŸ zurรผck :)) folge dir

So beautiful! Resteemed right away
Wishing you the very best for the next 7.5 ๐Ÿ˜
Have a wonderful friday / life!

Finally I have your attention ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ thank you so much appreciate it a lot. Have a wonderful weekend too.. wish you all the best

Haha, I didn't know you were waiting for it, sorry ๐Ÿ˜‰
That was a wonderful post, and I almost always upvote things like that. So just keep writing about that amazing love story, and here I am to follow and upvote ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I love your posts and blogs ! Of course i will do it :)) it means a lot to me ๐Ÿ˜‡

You're great couple!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

nice one and I do understand your choice a lot - well done

danke dir vielmals mein freund :))

So sweet!! :) Thanks for joining. I bet your girlfriend loved this post!

7,5y, richtig atypisch fรผr unsere Zeit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52