What Is your Favorite?

in #love6 years ago

Hi steemians friends, are you a tea lover? I have lots of tea collections that I can't even decide which tea to brew. So far, the only tea I love is the one on the picture below. Not only is it beautiful to look at, it also has the best aroma from the flowers. This green tea is super good, it's heavenly.

Flowering Tea Ball 'Jasmine Silver Needle & Amaranth Flower

beautytea.jpg

The most beautiful tea I ever had, from the look to the taste.

It was my husband who found this tea online while he was researching something else and saw this interesting tea that looks just like a ball and also quite a bit expensive for $1/ball. But I fell in love ever since.

teaball.jpg

c.jpg

It's very easy to brew, simply untie and drop it to the glass then pour some boiled water.

Rose Tea With Tons Of Benefits

rose.jpg

Rose Tea is the second one of my favorite tea, I usually mix it with some green tea leaves and good to refresh my day.

These are some benefits of rose tea:

Makes your skin looks young and healthy because of antioxidant, Vit A, C, E and K
Immune system booster
Relieve menstrual pain
Helping with sore throat, etc.
But the most wonderful one some says, helping to lose weight.

I'm not sure if it helps with losing weight. It can be if we drink regularly with certain amount, imo. I drink because I love the smell, and try to add some of them in your bath!

Bamboo Leaves Tea

btea.jpg

Bamboo leaves tea has a unique and wonderful smell, also slightly sweet, I drink bamboo leaves tea to help with massive hair lost after I gave birth to Adam.

Do you know one of the ingredients is what Malaysians make in a burger bun is "Charcoal Bamboo"? Just like Japanese use a squid ink, but it makes sense since a bamboo tea (not bamboo leaves tea) contains tons of benefits especially for men.

Chinese Ginseng Tea

gtea.jpg

I think everyone knows about ginseng, from the price to the taste. Our family is a huge fan of ginseng. I make soup from it, make tea, mix it to the rice when I cook rice and I even grab few slices and just chew it while driving when I'm a little sleepy.
Unless I feel my blood pressure a little bit down and I'll stop consuming, since ginseng is a good to treat high blood pressure.

Korean Red Ginseng Tea

paste.jpg

It's a paste already made, we just add it to a cup of warm water, mix it and ready to drink. I'm not a fan of this one, my husband is. I'm taking the packaged tonic one every morning after breakfast or before breakfast.

pred.jpg

Adam is taking one kid package every morning after breakfast, it really helps him to stay focus at school. I mean, not really focus like other normal kid, but we barely read any notes from the teacher that Adam was so cranky today, won't do his work today, lay down a lot today or cry on and off today.

kgt.jpg

I'm glad that this Korean red ginseng is working for Adam, we always got positive feed back from the teacher and everyday note Is "Adam has wonderful day"

Chinese Green Tea

ptea.jpg

It was a gift from my friend who is living in Hong Kong, she said she got it from Peninsula Hotel. This green tea is awesome one, I use to mix with some rose tea and it's really great. It's a very pleasant feeling also if we follow the rules of how to brew tea the right way, which is quite unique and very formal.

A lot of many different kind of Chinese tea, such as oolong tea, puer tea, jasmine tea, dark tea, white tea, red tea etc, but so far I only like green tea, jasmine tea white tea.

Japanese Green Tea "Macha"

mtea.jpg

I and my husband went the Japanese event festival a few years ago and we talked to one Japanese lady there and she told me that her grandma is almost 100 years old. I asked her what is the secret to be healthy, especially when we get old and she said, "Maybe because we drink green tea a lot and eat seaweed a lot too".

When we got home, my husband did some research about what that lady mentioned and It makes sense since we all know the benefits of green tea and that seaweed is good for us.

In the end, of course we have to balance what we put in our body. No one know what we feel, only ourselves!

Sort:  

Wow...these tea it’s so beautiful, I Can’t believe it the flowers came out like that. So pretty.
I loves tea. Thanks for sharing!!!!!!!

Yeah so cute, I call it a submarine tea!

I wish you many good wishes for you, you are looking for your success #Adam.
Many good wishes for grandma, good days. I like Chinese Ginseng Tea.

Thanks a lot. Yes I am, Adam is my goal!

welcome dear @lugina!!! Look at what can be right and accurate. Many wish you good luck

Very good @lugina
Upvote and resteem
If you have time, please visit my blog

Sure, you bet!

Wow... your collection tea is one lover with me..
I like it your collection tea..
Thanks for your shared...
Success is your @lugina...

I love the tea, every morning I drink tea ,, aroma tea very interesting. posts good. if there is a visit my blog thank you.

tea is very good also for health, I really like jasmine tea and green tea. Thank you @lugina.

That's of my favorite too..

your post is good @ lugina, i also like to drink tea, thank you for sharing information about tea, i have a new post, please support me, regards from @ riska-amanda

Sure, I'll be there anytime soon.

My favorite is the regular tea. if green tea is less like me because the smell is not fragrant. @lugina

Cool, thanks

Hi my friends @lugina.
You are truly extraordinary and different from everyone else you have a great collection of teas all of which are quality tea and guaranteed quality.

I am a tea lover every day I drink tea in the morning and evening despite busy, I am sure I try to keep drinking tea at least once a day.

I like green because it tastes better. I also like rose tea because it has its own distinctive taste and I also like deh ginseng because it contains benefits in the form of vitamins and mineral substances that are important for the health of the body.

Thank you very much my friend @lugina you have various information about the types of tea I have never known before. A very valuable information for me.

I wish you success and success in every plan and aspiration.

Warm regard.

I am @rijalaronaceh

Hi @rijalaronaceh, success to you as well ..

okay my friends @lugina thank you so much you have replied to my comment. I am very happy to be able to communicate with you and know you .. I really respect and appreciate you. thank you very much for everything .. May we be good friends. greet my respect to you.

I read every comments even I didn't reply but sometimes I'm busy like crazy. Having a special need kid is really draining my energy that needs time to recharge my mind.
Thank you so much for your support!

Oh my god.. my friends @lugina . Thanks you very much.. so good you are..

You've helped me so much .. so I do have to support you.

Oh yes .. I am very happy to see you as a mother who is very dear to the child. You are great and managed to guide and guard your family.

I really understand your busy life because I have also felt busy because I also have a baby boy who is still very funny and I also have a job as a teacher.

So I am very grateful because you still have time to reply to my comments and I really understand you when you are very busy and I support your activities.

For all of us families are the main family and children is something that we need to take care of more than anything else.

Thank you very much for good communication with me regards to your son adam. Hopefully adam healthy always and grow flourish perfectly.

Oh ya.. i am so sorry if my English language still bad..hehe..

I wish blessing god for you and your family always..

Thanks you a lot for All.

Your best friends @rijalaronaceh .

Nice Collection of tea power.such an awesome research.we cant find this anywhere.thanks for your kind heart for sharing this awesome content.

Sure, thanks for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51