# I love to watch the latest chapter # **

in #love6 years ago

** # I love to watch the latest chapter # **

The province fb power

Ceramic sad ... I vacantly

What images of my liver

I gave ... I do not know

My phone just ask me

The discussion

So to keep the stomach is already full

But these words

Hot and presented him before I tell you

I'll tell because there

Ugly ugly, of course I

But other people do not use what I

I love ugly, but I loved addresses

Left side is longer than a bee

Flying bee sweet creature is bright

Nor lost scent will Glide

The fading flower fragrance breaks lesser took too

I called the next day, and those who will not run

But this man save the flower of love

Next to your beauty looks remotely

Like a lifetime keep gardens

I slept with someone who will love me

Still do not believe in alcohol use over the years

Waist string and do not wear out, I love it

My chest whenever

Always Forever fresh

I believe most of the time

Fault for forgiveness

Sort:  

"Save the cheerleader, save the world."

This post has received a 1.46 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @luckylay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63