Tree magical words

in #love6 years ago

And we are really asleep by not realizing that when you say "I love you" you tell yourself since I am you and you are me, only that the ego separates and leads us to duality, one day I tell you I love you and the other not, without realizing that only one day you tell yourself that you love and the other not, the indifference you give you give it to yourself...
Be firm in your conviction, affirm what you think and beleive you are, be true to yourself first and and you will attract what you confirmed to yourself.
These three magical words are very powerful, Absolute and infinite, they go beyond words and the Universe will reply you back " I Universe You" so tell these words to yourself everyday......I love you

Image source: https://www.crosswalk.com/blogs/debbie-mcdaniel/50-verses-of-love-to-cover-any-shade-of-grey.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75