Words to the Wise ๐Ÿค”

in #love โ€ข 8 years ago

"Some of the most incredible people I know voted for Donald Trump, and some of the most incredible people I know voted for Hillary Clinton. The people that I know that voted for Donald Trump are not racist, misogynistic, or hateful and the people who voted for Hillary Clinton are not hateful or intolerable.
If you are someone who woke up this morning and is going to start seeing people as who they voted for, and not as the person you have always known them to be, then you are what is wrong with America.
I will never think any less of any person who has different view than me, because some of the most beautiful, inspirational people I know will disagree with what I believe all day long, but at the end of the day they are still that beautiful, inspirational person I have always known them as.
Don't think less of people because some of their beliefs don't align with yours, and don't lose quality people in your life because you choose hate over love." -lovespunmom

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– image

Sort: ย 

Did you write this? It's all over Facebook, I hear.

Please let me know if you are the original author of this so credit and a link can be given back to this page

Yes, I am

Beautiful! Thank you for saying what I've felt so eloquently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52