How woman fell in love with a girl

in #love7 years ago (edited)

The story of one woman ...

The institution of marriage, male and female, yin and yang, X and Y chromosomes, dad and mother are common truths, unchangeable and unshakable ... Is this so? If sometimes nature presents us with surprises that go against the established norms and rules? If something happens that makes our brain work differently? So it happened to me.

Up to twenty-two years I lived happily ever after, meeting with men, and at twenty-three I married and gave birth to two children. It so happened that my marriage broke up, and I left my husband with the children.

I felt the attraction to girl..

Soon life entered a new direction, nothing foreshadowed any changes. But how could I be wrong. Then I still did not know that fate had prepared for me an unexpected surprise. I fell in love with a girl. She was beautiful ... I loved everything in it. I thought the angel came down from heaven and spoke to me.

How to Make Your Lesbian Connection Awesome

The experience of realizing that she is a lesbian

The wind played with her hair, she smiled, and I looked at her and prayed that this moment would last forever .... Longer than eternal. We have not had time to leave yet, and I already missed and thought about it. Thought every minute, called her.

My heart was beating faster next to her. Previously, I thought that in order to become happy, you need someone next to be extraordinary, the best. But I was wrong. You need a person next to whom you will become better, discover something new in yourself.

She became such a person for me. I did not love anyone else. It was such an exciting, unusual feeling. And for the first time I was frightened. I was frightened of my feelings for a man who was of the same sex as me.

Before meeting her, I did not have any experience with any relationship with the girls; moreover, I never considered a girl as an object of attraction. It was something else. New. Unexpected for me. But not for her.

She always loved girls, and older than herself. We almost immediately began to meet and oh, my God! I realized what happiness is. Happiness is to love, to be near, to give oneself to the whole feeling, to receive warmth and tenderness.

Be yourself, love the one you want

I am a lesbian? No, I do not consider myself such. Bi? No. I'm an ordinary person, just like you, like she and he. It does not matter who to love, a man or a woman. After all, we love the person, his soul, not the sex.

Do not be afraid of your feelings, go to meet your happiness, do not run away from it. After all, love only concerns two. No matter what others say, it's important that you have time to do it in life. If you make at least one person happy, then life will not be wasted. Take care of each other, love, listen to your heart!

Sort:  

Congratulations @loveshe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56