He Might Not Say ‘I Love You’ But I Promise You He Does

in #love7 years ago

28874052266_56024eedd1_k.jpg

He might not say I love you, even though it’s all he wants to say. Because he struggles to tell you how he truly feels. He is a guy. Most of them hide their emotions or feelings. They wanna do their own things sometimes wanna have their own time. but don't over think. He loves you.

Girls, loves to talk when guys just wanna be alone.
He might not say I love you, but beautiful girl I promise you he does. He loves you like he’s never loved before. And his eyes say it too. Every time they stop and silently linger on you for a moment longer than you expect.


Thanks for viewing, if you like my post please give me an upvote!

Photo Credit: link here

Sort:  

I agree. Men and women express their emotions and feeling different, but it doesn't mean they don't feel the same on the inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56