You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my fellow Steemies , My name is Stacey Jo I am a Reiki and Spiritual Healer & Clairvoyant, like no other.

in #love7 years ago

Hi Udam,

I hope you are well. Yes you are quite right a new change is coming soon. And things are speeding up.

Very intuitive of you.

Much love & light to you <3 xx

Sort:  

Thanks Stacey,

What changes are going to be? Are we would be able to experience those as three dimensional beings?

Can you get trance with other entities?

It is hard to put it on here as many will read it and be in fear. If anyone wants to book a session with me they can do so via skype @love_lightguide I communicate with the divine as we all can as it is within. Spiritual development is offered as part of a session. This is because we are called to awaken ourselves up from our slumber. Wishing you lots of love and light <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43