The Act Of Perfection

in #love6 years ago

IMG_4787.JPG

Just like every other day, I was surfing the internet. I decided to check my facebook account and I saw a picture my sister posted.

IMG_4539.JPG

Immediately, my drawing instinct began to tinkle. The picture was so beautiful and I admired it a lot. The way her body was posed in the picture was just perfect for another act work. So I decided to start drawing. It was kind of a challenge to me because she's family and it had to be perfect. As usual, no challenge is too big for me to tackle. I live with the belief that I can draw whatever I see.

IMG_4783.JPG

As a self taught artist, I was impressed with the drawing. She looks beautiful.

IMG_4787.JPG

So here's how the drawing looks beside the original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42