Thank you, Esperanza. An impossible love that gave me life again.

in #love7 years ago

My mother almost always woke me up with her crying, she cried and prayed at the same time, I couldn't console her, I was motionless, she begged God to get me up, sometimes I tried to accompany her in her prayers, but it was impossible, I had very little faith.

I didn't know how many days had passed since that accident happened, the doctors stated that I had been unconscious, but they didn't know to what extent.

My days and nights were the same, sad and gloomy, only a halo of light scattered in my room indicated that it was daylight. I could hear everything, but they didn't notice.

One day, my mother whispered in my ear that you had been hired, but I didn't pay attention to her, I just wanted to die and for it to happen as soon as possible.

One morning my mother talked to you, I didn't know who you were, but I immediately knew that your name was Esperanza, my mother gave you the details of my care, your voice was heard, it was sweet and soft, you answered saying that you understood perfectly what you had to do. I tried to see you with the corner of my eyes, but I couldn't turn my head. I had to wait.

Son, this is Esperanza, she's going to be the nurse who will help us take care of you,"my mother said.

You greeted me with a shy smile, I remember your graceful gesture, your gaze pierced my pupils, clear eyes that when I saw them I felt that the room was completely illuminated, I felt as if a current ran through my whole being, I was fiery, I was excited! You were the prettiest being I've ever seen!

I never thought that hidden inside this fragile and insensitive body, alone, in this small corner of the world, someone would catch me with his tenderness, with his spell.

- Do you like it? I wonder my mother, what if I like you?!

If thanks to you I had a reason to live again! If an angel called Hope had come into my life!.

That day passed too fast, I saw you cleaning my table, I saw your limp hair moving like a restless butterfly, but I didn't miss a moment of the melody of your voice, (I was so happy to have met you!).

Since that day, I have dreamt awake, I have dreamed asleep, and in all my dreams there are you, every morning the minutes that pass by waiting for you seem like hours, I recreate your tender face and your funny gestures at every moment, with thinking about you I forget my torture, you distract me from my suffering, from my discomfort, you ignite my life! I'm clinging to you! You're my heartbeat! My respite!

My struggle has been endless, but I've made rapid progress. You infected me with your joy the day I began to move my hands, you can't imagine, I wanted to caress your cheeks, your hair and your body....

What a thrill I feel every time you take me in the chair for a walk! I can see the flowers in the garden and sometimes I confuse you with one of them.

I haven't been able to tell you a word, but I found a way to express my feelings: through an online contest. Technology helped me get to you, even though I'm so afraid of how you might react. But I don't care, you're my inspiration.

I always imagine that you wake me up with a kiss and hold me in your arms... What else can I do, Esperanza, if I have all the time in the world to think about you?

I may have a long way to go, maybe it's just a chimera, but if I get up, and I swear I will!:

I'd like to spend the rest of my life with you...

Esperanza.jpg

Sort:  


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $2 Value upvote ]

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $3 Value upvote ]

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $4 Value upvote ]

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66