love is thrown

in #love6 years ago

and my back here hide silently
when it does not deserve my soul to be loved
and back I had to pull over
through the darkness of the road and I enjoy the silence

I do not know where I leave my heart
everything seemed to move away and no longer care
as if my soul is dead
accompanied by the clutter of the cathedral of death I can not keep running ...

is this destiny for my life
sadness seemed to be a loyal friend in every story of my love
like my flowers dry and fall wither
unsaved crushed under the thickness of dust ...

should i say goodbye
should I stop any painful feeling
until when happiness is only a desire
without being able to grasp it in a bitter reality
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40