My girlfriend married the wrong guy

in #love6 years ago

To begin with, I had a girlfriend. Not the best, of course, but still. We talked daily, as we studied in one university and our roads to the house almost coincided. In general, I knew almost everything about her, and she was talking about me. But in her life there were circumstances that greatly changed her, which subsequently influenced our friendship.

And now, sometimes, when I'm not doing anything, but just listening to music, or watching someone's personal blogs, or watching Vkontakte news, I think, could I have changed something?

With the girlfriend the following situation has occurred: her boyfriend, whom she met about five years old, changed her. Naturally, they parted. But after that the girlfriend, as it were, started all the hard, as if trying to make up for everything that she had missed during this time. At first, I did not blame her, because such a betrayal of many can confuse the mind. However, she apparently just blew the roof off.

And then one day she met him. A man who looks like a gypsy boy of about 14, suffering from an unknown disease, due to which he is lean and short. He also did not have a tooth. By the way, this same person is our same age as her, but in terms of intelligence left far behind.

I decided to help my friend by opening her eyes to the world, and said that she was not a couple to her. And now we stopped talking. I thought I was doing my girlfriend's duty, I warned, I advise, I warn.

And now we almost do not communicate. Recently they had a wedding. I was invited the day before the wedding, although common friends who were in solidarity with me, that "he" is not that option, they knew about the wedding for several months and were invited. But now, this very "happy wife" has found beautiful arguments, why should they be together:

but with him it's fun

they do not think about the bad

Maybe I chose the wrong tactics? Perhaps it was necessary to find a different approach? Could I change anything? Or are they really together well and they are created for each other?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49