I'm Working My Ass Off! What more do you want from me?? [Advice Vlog]

in #love7 years ago

Hi Steemians! It’s Cyn theUnconventional Life Coach and it’s Advice Vlog time😀!! and this one is for a guy named Tony, and Tony’s question to me is..?..I work my ass off😫what more does she want from me😫?

So short version of his story...he has been married to his wife for about three years now and according to him the relationship is great a..well oiled machine😉...he has NO complaints❤️!

But his wife has a shit-ton all of the sudden😒and he blames it on the fact that she left one job and is transitioning to a new one..🙈..and she has a couple of months off..with a ton of free time on her hands!!😬 At first he thought this was going to be a good thing😀! She could rest...relax...recoup and be ready for when she starts her new job. Visit friends...hang with family..go spend some money😉he doesn’t care just go enjoy yourself Babe😍!

But this time off has her sitting around and thinking about how much time he DOESN’T😱actually spend with her, that she didn’t notice when she was busy working! But now that she is off...it’s all she can freaking focus on!

So everyday when he comes home, he gets his fucking ear chewed off😡by his wife because she claims 😭You just don’t care about me!😭which has him looking at her saying 😡Woman! I work 50 hours plus a week! I’m giving you all that I really have!😡At the end of the day I’m exhausted..tired...but I love you..just relax and please stop..😫! But every day he says it just keeps progressively getting worse to the point he is contemplating staying at a hotel room because she still has a month off😳!

I do feel bad for him! So I’m going to help Tony out in this situation because I feel like a little bit where he is at is right😉a little bit where she is at is right😉and then a whole lot of area where they are both kinda wrong!

So click on my Advice Vlog down below and check out how I help Tony solve his relationship problem😁!!

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks to @azizbd you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14291.55. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51