You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & marriage 23

in #love7 years ago

Was this supposed to be a lesson about myself or a lesson for women about men? Lol. This was chalked full of knowledge bombs. Very useful. Very good job once again.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention. Would you think of possibly adding more to your titles? For Example: Love and Marriage 23. How To Keep Your Husband Happy. I really think it would help with your readership if someone who did not know about this series could tell what info was included within your story posts. It's very valuable and would love for more people to read. It's ok if you tell me to walk the plank. Lol. Just trying to be helpful.

I will think about it. I was afraid if maybe I put something about sex in the title, maybe some people won't read it. Or maybe like for example about communication, they might think not that again. But maybe you are right. Will think about it. :-)

hehe, I wanted to give advice to women and then while researching I saw there was so much more than I know or think. So it was also a lesson for me. So let's just say it was about men for men and woman. :-) Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67