You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is LOVE ?

in #love6 years ago

It's a puzzle to us all what love is. I think the answer depends on what we want to hear or feel or how much we love ourselves. Note that love is not equal and we should not seek that. Love and do not ask something in return for love will do its magic and wonder.

How have you been @yati? It's been a long time since I have visited you. I hope everything is well with you, your family and your students as well.

Sort:  

Yeah...Iam agree with you about love in your opinion..btw Iam fine and my family too, thanks for asking 😊sometimes my students make me bit crazy..lol, but it's challenge to me hahaha...
Btw...How about you my dear friend @leeart, miss to hear about you 😄

It's such a busy time for me as well so not much time to steemit. I am trying to do more though lol!

Haha! I know you are up to the challenge so good luck with that. Exams will be next week for some the schools there. How about your school?

Thanks @leeart, but different from here. school in indonesia just a few weeks into the new school year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53