My Heart Warrior ❤️

in #love7 years ago

Here is the conformation that I will be doing the marathon for BHF in honour of my angel baby Jamie ❤️ most of you know dont know my son that passed away due to congenital heart defects 💔 So I will be raising as much funds as possible to help towards research to conquer this disease 💪🏻... Jamie really was the most beautiful and brave little boy 😍 Here's the link to my fund raising page guys https://mymarathon17.everydayhero.com/uk/LeanneNewmarathon 😊 Go have a look at my little guys story and see how brave he really was 😊 So if any of you lovely people could donate anything as little as 1 pound.. It really would make a difference! 😊 #jamie #bhf #makeadifference #marathon #loveIMG_2076.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70