It Will Make You Ill

in #love6 years ago

c9e97efe-36ae-4959-9d1b-ad2f283200cc.jpeg


Hate is of a low vibrational energy and will ultimately make a person ill by creating disharmony in the body resonance. Far better to forgive and move on. To live in the past with hate for real or perceived wrongdoing is self defeating and ultimately a form of self harmimg. Let that shit go ~ Live, love and laugh xox


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

A good post I like with the post.
I have followed you and I hope you come with me too, even if there are many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Congratulations @ldacey-laforge! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74