You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake People Showing Fake Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if it is you or not, but in doubt me and many others will not upvote. good luck.

I can't control what other people think and say.

lol
you could easily verify it is you by posting a message to your instagram
https://www.instagram.com/jessalyn_0221/?hl=en
or here by posting a pic holding a steem sign.
then we'd know it is really you and you would get much bigger upvotes.

Sort:  

A verification post could be super helpful @jessalyn, if you check out my image its a verification photo that links me to my website so that people know I am one and the same. I checked out your insta account, no wonder you have so many people telling you they would like to marry you, lol, very sexy lady! I look forward to seeing your verification and knowing its you.

@lavater & @asapers ....
You all wait... I will get this done real soon...
By then I hope you all will contribute your 100% upvote for me.

Lol..wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84