Happy birthday Victoria Valentina Lanz Laya. A day like today, but eleven years ago.

in #love6 years ago

A day like today, but eleven years ago.

Happy birthday Victoria Valentina Lanz Laya


100_8241.JPG


Lanz línea 200px.jpg

From your birth I have known the love of father that is something that I can not describe are so many things that make me feel, that love does not fit in my chest.

I know what it is to love a woman as I love your mother, but your birth taught me what it is to really love.

When I saw you for the first time I was captivated by you, I never left you because I will always be by your side.

I still remember your crying was super strong that everyone heard, but being in my arms your tears calm down, to feel my voice a smile came from you and my tear full of blessing your face.

I am not a perfect man but I know that that does not exist at least on the earthly plane, however I know that I do my best, so that you do not lack the most important thing, which is the love of having a father who will guide you through the best path, who will advise you and next to you will walk. From my waiting for that advice or that call of attention when you need it or when I see that something is wrong, I will not do things to you because I would not be raising you well, I do not want a dependent of your parents, I want a successful independent. As are your dad and your mom.


100_8240.JPG


I write to you in the singular but you know that there are two of my loves, you and your sister, two hearts in my life for whom I give my soul and whole life, but I give them the responsibility of teaching them what is right and what you should not do because it is wrong, however you already have the capacity to make that determination that is good and that is bad.


I will always be there anyway.
Even if everything goes well, I'll be there.
Even if I'm wrong, I'll be there ..
I will always be there anyway.

Although life will not be easy.
I will always be there anyway.
We teach you to walk.
If you fall
I will always be there anyway.



You are not that baby of these photos now you are eleven years old, where we have grown together and we learn together, we are close to your adolescence, times that everyone says are difficult, but only your mother and me depend on that.


100_8300.JPG


I love you my princess Victoria I love you with the greatest love that can exist of a father.
I love you long before you were born and after birth I love you much more.
I love you in your innocence
I love you in your grow
I love you in your experiences
and in your tremenduras also
I love you because I love you
Because I love you my baby


100_8268.JPG


Today I want you to be many years old.
And wherever you are.
I will always be the same.


Happy birthday Victoria Valentina Lanz Laya

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me a little more, you can send me a Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share

Everything received in this publication will be a gift for my daughter.

Sort:  

Dios bendiga a Victoria hoy y siempre, espero que tenga un súper dia, estoy segura que será así. Abrazos para ella..

Happy birthday to Princess Victoria, God and the Virgin protect her today and always.

Happy birthday dear Victoria!! A lot of kisses for you lovely girl!! My best regards!!

Bella tu niña amigo @lanzjoseg! Un bello y feliz cumpleaños para ella y mucha salud para que disfrute una próspera, amorosa y larga vida. Un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80