2 Minutes Meditate (share if you see meaning)

in #love6 years ago

Looking at his father's hand still tens of thousands of money, I do not get back to Dad, nor father to take. Put your hands back "take away, I have money". This time also stinging eyes!

***

Dad…!!!

In fact, the day of giving birth to his very poor home, people told him to bring his children will give him a lot of money. Dad says he does not need money, Dad just needs his son.

Dad…!!!

When I was a little kid lead you everywhere, I do not remember where that is, I just remember that the internal lead to Lang Sen that Lang Sen is far from where he is not right? Today I run the boat to the procession and I return, Dad told me to sit on his lap, his father rubbed his head: "Small dog! You miss long remember. "

Dad…!!!

Five children in grade 5 and his family went to Saigon to work, father as a bricklaying machine, very much, eat not dare to eat, but also dare to spend one thousand dollars, unfortunately also because the sentence "to save money sent for the children to study.

Dad…!!!

The day my son told me, "Daddy, my daughter graduated from school" Mom said "Daddy is glad to pick up the gold, laughing at me a little throughout the day."

Daddy's love

Dad…!!!

One month of college entrance exam, my father went to find exams for children and then day after day he took time to take his children to review and pick up children. Remember that the day you prepare for college exam seems like the father did not sleep that night, he was more impatient than me. Dad was lying there waiting for morning light, 4h Dad called me up, the exam school is not far away from where his eyes closed his father drove into the car.

Father said: "Take advantage of the car to get away is dead child".

On the way to buy Daddy is dumplings, bread, sticky rice and water to carry children, remember that day is still dark, the father and son went to school, built the car in front of the father and son squeezed to medium ground mosquito bites just breakfast.

Dad…!!!

On college day, Dad laughed headline, he had to eat vegetarian one week, he wrinkled his mother told her "Eat finished this round I hung up the boat all year too old lady," she just laughed I do not see any vegetarian diet.

Dad…!!!

When the child was hospitalized, the nurse asked, "Do you want to stay in the service room or regular room?" Dad said, "It's a service to keep your baby healthy."

On the nurse's father also asked how she said "service" daddy told me "only ... ..but you lie how much do services do, the room usually go for it less expensive." Looking announced stinging eyes!

Dad…!!!

I go to work as the salary of the company to pay all expenses, children joke "Dad daughter daughter is" bankrupt "rùi, daddy bag to take hundreds of thousands. Looking at his father's hand still tens of thousands of money, I do not get back to Dad, nor father to take. Put your hands back "take away, I have money". This time also stinging eyes!

My dad is someone like that, my dad is not a master, my dad is not a great businessman, my dad is just a bricklayer, a worker is a poor defense worker, I love you because you and my wife love you so much! In the great father than anyone, you know?

Sort:  

Nor father to take

yes, lucky i still

Bài viết của b rất ý nghĩ . Tôi rất thích những bài về cha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66