An Open Letter to the guy who made me smile again.

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Image Source

Hi there, I don't even know where to begin but to say "Thank You". You were there when I thought I would never be able to find someone who will accept me for who I am and not who you wanted me to be.

You always make me feel special and valued even I'm stubborn sometimes, yeah right, always.

Thank you for staying through thick and thin and for not getting tired of all my dramas in life. My life has been thru ups and downs and I almost gave up . With you, I can get through it without crying too much. You are my strength. I hope you know that.

I have always been too much of a pain in the ass for you but you never gave up. I don't really know and understand what you see in me but I am really glad that you did stay. I'm not sure how long but I hope you'll stay forever.

You always tell me that I am pretty without my makeup on. One thing I haven't heard from someone before, who I thought I would spend my lifetime with.

I'm glad he let me go. You know why? I'm glad because I was destined to meet you. The only person who sees my worth and appreciates me without asking for something in return.

You are the most honest, sensitive, loving, understanding man I have ever met.

Thank you. Thank you for putting my broken pieces back together.

Thank you for making me smile again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27