I will be missing you..

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_20180510-014242.png

From dusk until the morning dew...
Into the day until the day is through...
With out you I know not what to do...
Because every moment...
I will be missing you....

Your smile always brought me light...
Even on the darkest nights...
Even when I don't shine so bright...
The time alone away from you...
I am nissing you...

Every day seems to pass...
Looking so wonderful beyond the glass...
Clouded and foggy the vision still lasts...
It seems our love is tested not to last...
Even so.. I am missing you...

Poem dedicated to my loving husband Chris Harvey who has been by my side for nearly 4 years now... We may be far away, and I am missing you more every second, but we can overcome this and move foreward.
It will be difficult, and we will need patience, but once this is over and we are happy again, I will no longer be missing you. It will be the last time we ever need to be apart.

I love my husband and I hope one day our daughter finds someone as supportive and loving as him. He has always been here for me, even when I wasn't always there for him.. he has always loved me, even when I couldn't love myself and thought that I was unlovable. He has always been around and supported me even at a distance. My husband and our children are my world. I will never give them up for anything.

Sort:  

We're gonna missing you to

Mommy where you go? I missed my morning walk! Where is sister?

Your sister is with my aunt right now. She is safe. That evil man that daddy and I live with keeps threatening to kill me and making fraudulent statements to the authorities. I was able to back my evidence, all he has is pictures of my knife collection and some false claims that he can't prove are true with out hiring a paid liar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35