Introduce Myself

in #love6 years ago

0F40D9C4-3CFD-4EDB-B014-9F587AE47ACC.jpeg. Hello my lovely steemit friends.I really want to find a words to describe myself but the first thing that I want to share with you is that :I love my life, I love my family and for me Family is forever. My name is Maja and I came from Macedonia.Every morning when I open my eyes I says thanks to god for everything that I have in my life.My heart is full of love and my moto is that positive mind make every person to be beautiful becouse our soul is mirror of ourself.I want to say tnx to my parents and my lovely sister becouse they made me the person that Im today and I want to send I lots of love to my husband becouse he makes me happy and loved.He is the love of my life ♥️Every person in his life has a hard times but we always have to find a way to stay strong becouse we never know how strong we are.I love simple things that makes me happy such a chocolate,Flowers,Girrafes,I want walking ,runing and my passion is good book. My advice for you is always stay positive,love and be loved and everything is happend with a reason.Stay strong ,you are special. P.S.Please help me to make new friends,new folowers and to have a fun 🌹

Sort:  

Have a enjoy your life and Keep it up to best steemit in future..!!

great post! Hope to hear more from you! Keep it up and the friends and followers will come naturally. Steemit is a great community of support. But looking at your name, which one are you? I initially thought the guy, but that name makes me think you're the one hiding!

Hello friend,my name is Maja (girl)I post this picture becouse this is my favorite.On this place my husband propose me and it this is moment for life captured.It will be more picture.See ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47