WOMEN CAN BE SO COMPLICATED

in #love4 years ago

"Have I done you wrong?" he asked his beautiful wife.

She had been quiet all day, banging the door when she walks, dropping the dishes in the sink, looking away from him, spending too much time in the bathroom.

Ladies can be so complicated at times.

"I am sorry" she said.

"Sorry for being quiet. I am not O.K. My mood is a mess and I'd like to keep quiet so that I don't tell you words I will regret" she added.

"Have I done you wrong? You haven't answered. What's going on? Don't you trust me? I want to protect you, solve the problem. Tell me what I have done I apologize" he said

"You're sweet, you really are. But there's nothing wrong you have done" she answered.

He got unsettled, impatient.

"Then tell me who has offended you I deal with them" he urged her.

"Honey, please. I don't want to talk about it now" she insisted.

"Don't you trust me?" he asked again.

"Don't you trust me to eventually tell you? Sometimes a woman needs time before she speaks" she said

"So what do I do? Sit and watch you sulk? I feel powerless" he told her.

"Come and hold me. Squeeze my hand, breathe with me. Tell me everything will be O.K." she suggested

He obeyed.

She laid her weight on him as he stroked her arm. She fell asleep on him.

When she woke up, she felt better, lighter.

Days later, she told him what the issue was. She says she feels loved because he didn't push her

Sometimes to show your love means silence, patience. It means comforting even if you don't know what's wrong.

Men tend to want information quickly, they are in a hurry to solve problems; but a woman will have moments she doesn't want to be rushed but to slowly be unwrapped.

Women can be so complicated, but sometimes all a woman needs is simply a hug, her man holding her. It's just that simple.
@tojukaka @ejemai @ogoowinner @prechi
@thebosslady @candyman
Please show love.

© chiadika Joshua
FB_IMG_15843013233198735.jpg

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Why are some children born with disabilities?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

@anomaly, despite 300+ steem power how come your upvote isnt even worth 0.01 sbd?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17