Love , live , forgive and fight...A true story . Please read my story if you want...

in #love7 years ago

e7296e3a612df00f9cfd99743d31ff52--romantic-messages-wedding-stuff.jpg

I've seen enough stories in which people tell us how bad love is. Indeed, it is not so easy to maintain a relationship. But when some people hear about how they suffer, they get frustrated. So I decided to publish the story of #my_relationship for two years.
Everything started in high school in the first year. 635996182532022105-357002604_635907199239163531550951598_highschool-index.jpg

I was pretty shy in the first year, I was aggressed by colleagues, I was not learning too well, I just felt a failure. Until I made a friend, whom I thought was my best friend. He had just separated from a beautiful, smart girl, seemed so shy and innocent. There was no way you did not like it. He told me I could talk to her if the girl likes me though he told me he would not look at me.
In a way I was right to my friend. I was fat, ugly and no girl was looking at me. However, I started chatting with her on Facebook where we offended each other and I thought everything was lost. But my friend insisted on talking to her at school, face to face. Because he wanted to get rid of her.
Then I went to her and I asked her what she was doing, then I lost all the courage in front of her. But something happened to me from that day, I was dreaming about her holding my hand, and I had the courage to give her a message on facebook.Facebook-Messenger-3-570x325.jpg

We just came close, I believe. Every evening at 19:00 I was hoping on the phone waiting for her to say, "Hi, I've come home. What are you doing?" After 3 months of being just friends, he tells me he likes me. I told her I also liked it and she wondered if I wanted to be with her. Logically, I answered yes, not knowing how many will follow ...
The next day we met ... we did not even look at us being very shy. Then I got home and ran by phone waiting for her message. One evening I had the bad idea to ask her what she wanted for Christmas. She replied that she wanted an iPhone 7. I then deal with things that I am not proud of at the moment but at least I win the existence. When I heard that she wanted an iPhone 7 I told myself that they had to fulfill her wish Although I did not have enough money. In our country an iPhone 7 means three monthly wages, working 16/24 what was difficult to achieve. But at last I had her ready-made Christmas gift.gift-card.jpg
The day we called to go out. He told me he really does not love me. And that he stayed with me at the insistence of my friend just in order to make me money for him. Then I was hurt from two parts .. I loved her, hurt me by telling me she does not love me on the eve of Christmas, but he hurt me as the best friend I think I have. Then I realized that friendship did not exist. There have been a lot of nights in depression, hand cuts, and many many tears.
tear.jpg
Still, by attaching it to her we continue to talk on facebook. After several months of talking on facebook, she decided to be together again. I accepted because yea ... I loved her ...
)

It's been a couple of months when I saw it all my life ... I loved her as I never loved, I let go of the wave. After five months of telling you I love you, I looked at her like the sun, I kissed her shy, and I never sexually touched her, I heard she was cheating on me with the ex. And it's not just that she was cheating on me, but even having sex. And they did it every day. I felt small again, I felt stupid, I felt betrayal again, felt terrible ... it's hard to say what you feel when you trust someone, give it all your love, and she What is he doing? He was shooting with the ex, oral, anal and how it could. I felt like I was dying at that moment .. I did not think .. until I saw evidence from a good buddy. Then? Then I forgave her, I found the strength to go over everything she did, I tried to show that she was used as inflatable papules, I tried to educate her, to show respect even if she did not respect me, I showed fidelity even if she did not. I tried to change it for the better. Even if I dropped out of trust, I was around it hard. She saw her love her, she saw life, she gave up the former and she was much better.
Now ? We are together . We love, we quarrel, we tease, we do everything together. I left the false friends in the back, she forgot the life before. We chose a new beginning. Now two years later, we're better off at the beginning. She does not cheat on me and loves me, it helps me, it's part of me now. So you see how much you have to go through so you can have a relationship? You will not complain and cherish the partner. When you find the power to overcome any problem, no matter how serious it is .. then you can say you really love it. I die on people who suffer after a two-week relationship, awake to reality. That's not real life. It's not real love. If you want love, fight. Like all of us. Love is not easy but it is the most beautiful feeling. It's amazing when you take your girlfriend and say, "I've managed together" no matter what happens or who is wrong. Love, live, forgive and fight. And then you will feel fulfilled that you have not succumbed to pressure. That you resisted together. Love and do not hurt people who offer you love. Stop the relationship if you think it does not work well. But do not cheat .. you can kill a soul or even a person ... Love what you have next to you and I hope you understand the message these stories .. and story ... REAL. It just happened to me ... and I'm glad I did not give up .. do not forget .. Love, live, forgive and fight.
images.jpg
(images from google)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46