My first maiden introduction for the Steemit family!

in #love7 years ago

Hi steeminians BROS and SISTERS.., welcome and telling thanks for viewing my first introductions post @KUNANI !

About me!

i am KUMAR from incredible India, i have studied diploma engineering but now am a shop keeper cum online business man.

My family!

i am a married person, i have a good son and a smart daughter they are schooling and my aged mother living with me.

My country!

i am very proud of my country, India is one of the biggest country in the world and our country surrounded by three wide-spread oceans on East,West,South sides and the Himalayan hill situated on North side. the three wide oceans are joining at one place that name is Kanyakumary and our country has one of the seven world wonder is Tajmahal.


world wonder

tajmahal

Loving nature!

i love much and much about the nature forever from the sun rising until the sunset, there are tiny and tiny amazing events are happening in the Nature at every moment.
.

My steemit and steemit families!

i ever loving my beloved steemit and steemitnians and i always will be grateful for your's co-op also your valuable guidance.
once again i am telling thanks for all.please follow me and i also will follow the every one they who following me @KUNANI !

Sort:  

Congratulations @kunani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks a lot..steemit board

Congratulations @kunani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48