LOVE IS SO SHORT BUT FORGETTING IS SO LONG!!!!!!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Guys!!!
Can you tell me what is love!!??
How is this taste?

In word of wikipidea
Love encompasses a variety of different emotional and mental states, typically strongly and positively experienced, ranging from the most sublime virtue or good habit, the deepest interpersonal affection and to the simplest pleasure.
In my eyesight love is a awesome feeling both on towards same or different person.i am saying same means gay or lesbian.but if they feel this feeling this also called love so.Now i shared my experience about love.when i saw my girlfriend,i felt something happy like chilling and always try to stay with her.I didn't loss her in one minute.I also feared to propose her.If she rejects,this option always turn on my mind.i always looked around on her.I could not express my feeling on 1 year. After one year i met her same.when i saw her,i felt so happy.but same feeling.i don't express it also.
she expressed this golden three word.This day was my happiest day on my life.i can't forget this anymore.But truly Love can't stay on full life.Love just decrease day by day.but it can't forget.I loved my gf a lot.I think there must have a break up which keep a good role on a hood bond. then both feel this what he/she loss!!!
received_2012387715715374.jpeg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

But truely Love can't stay on full life.
It should be truly instead of truely.

oww.thanks for correcting

This post has received a 1.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kumillla.

Congratulations @kumillla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47