Crystal swan (poetry)

in #love6 years ago (edited)


fuente


Crystal Swan

Warming up, as the sun warms every part of my body, stretching my tendons as my dreams extend when I wake up, bending my wrists and ankles as the horizon and as the bells bend for those who are in the sideral pentagram; I am writing on my body, so that in the midst of this silence its body language begins.

Dressed like a swan, I begin to dance on the blue crystalline lake; stripping in each turn the candidness of my skin; in each jump I loose the reins of all my fantasies, in the middle of the ruby of lust, I stop stealthily and give a great leap of tiptoes, expanding the wings of my fantasies to fly without looking back.

I extend my arms like two fleeting wings, taking refuge in the plumage of my solitude, wanting to trap you in the sublime and ethereal space; the tempest of oblivion catches me, my face melts with the ground and my shoes smile at me with fear, begging that after this crazy pirouette, I may advance again.

On stage everyone applauds, in the distance there is a sad grey swan, the audience witnesses what is to come; we hug each other and the spotlights welcome us to an artificial paradise, in the midst of this exquisite chaos as white and cold as ivory.

My senses explode in every leap I make; I am giving myself in this sweet musical orgasm, through the tip of my feet in every vertical leap, in the middle of this emotional outburst, I want to break the universal balance with a perfect horizontal synchronization.

In this frozen winter, your presence vanishes before my eyes; my lake is no longer translucent like crystal, it is full of spectral shadows, under a sky full of poison and gall.


  • Original: @kristal24
  • Public domain image of Pixabay



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://marjorieheredia.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/crystal-swan-poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83