I love you

in #love7 years ago

image.png

I love you I can not tell you.
For a long time, this fear is in me,
That I say I love you right away
I lose my love with you.

Why do I love you? I do not know!
I am angry with this fate,
Who met us jokingly,
And he sent thousands of obstacles.

I alternated tears, pain, and anguish,
With jealousy, anger, and passionate torture,
For years I suffered from anguish,
I love you, I did not say the split.

I love you - it sounds shameless,
But once a hundred years,
Collect and divide worlds,
Long waiting to be stacked.



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.....! @krisii hope you enjoy this plantform as murch as i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65