Do you know how to love?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

depositphotos_62064671_s_1456234029.jpg

It is normal to have love for ourselves


People do not know how to love and are more prone to self-destruction - eating and drinking anything, smoking cigarettes, gossip, wasting time in doing nothing.

When we hate, when we get angry, when we can not forgive, we do not have a love for ourselves. Even vice versa - we are poisoning ourselves. When we hate someone, this hatred first passes through us before it reaches the other. We do not know and do not know how to love ourselves and we need to learn how to love each other. As we do not want anything unclean to penetrate into us, so we must be careful not to harm anyone with our thoughts, feelings, and words. This is the way to love each other.

Whoever does not know how to love himself can not have love for others and God

Most people understand the love of themselves as satisfying all their desires in seeking pleasure, whereas in fact this must be understood as accepting oneself as humility.

How to love?


  1. Set me first. It means I feel good, be calm and light to the soul. Doing things that give me joy, mumble, a reward from time to time for a job well done.

  2. Take time to see myself looking at the mirror, repeating assertive and motivating beliefs. For example - I am a woman (man), worthy (worthy) of happiness and love.

  3. Take time for others. It means to be generous - to say good words, to do good in different ways with which I could (help).

  4. Have fun. To spend a time in which to be set for good things in my life. Tune in to such a wave.

  5. To inspire new things, to change, to improve. Experimenting, not stopping in one place.

  6. To say (aloud or in my mind) how much I love, how much I like and how special I am (unique and unique).

  7. To seek help from others - to ask when I can not cope alone, to ask, to be informed.

  8. To say "no" when something does not correspond to my value system when I feel they use me.

  9. Trust my inner voice, my intuition. To believe in the laws of nature and that everything that comes to me is the best for me.

  10. To say yes to life, to abundance, to happiness and beauty. To say yes to love in all its dimensions.

I love myself! And you?

Much love - Krisii

photo source - https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

I think i fell in love again...

So fast ? :))

Nice Thoughts Krisi , one should definitely love self but when you are in Love with some one your become selfless and the happiness of your partner is the real thing you like to get always

Thank you @creativeamsle i always say if i want to change something i start with me first.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@krisii got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@krisii got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Way too many people forget to love themselves. Good one @krisii

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krisii.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50