A bottle of wine

in #love7 years ago

wine-186018_960_720.png

I bought a bottle of wine. I wanted to get drunk ... or at least get drunk. To diminish your senses. I could not open the bottle. I had to push the cork plug inside the bottle. Then, when I poured myself, I spilled wine on the bed, and when I decided to change the sheet, I spilled the full glass. Now I have half a bottle, half empty. I cried. For the half-empty bottle and my half-life. Now I can not even drink ... And he only thinks about me when he's drunk. I thought I'd forget it if I got drunk. Now how do I forget? And how can I forgive that I remember, remembering it exactly, thinking exactly about it, I want it right? I promised to stop hurting. I promised never to break my heart anymore. And I'm doing just that. How can I forgive him? I could hate him so I could blame him ... It would have been so easy. The next person in my life who disappoints and surrenders me, who abandons me. Just that he never promised anything, never wanted anything and never gave it. I gave him my own heart without even telling him. I gave him to him myself, and he crushed him because he did not even know he was in his hands. Here I said, I'm guilty. That's why I wanted to drink, to forget. But the bottle is almost empty, and my mind is still sober and feverish. For lost, unrequited, unleavened and spilled wine ...

Much love - Krisii

photo source - https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krisii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88