love quotes

in #love5 years ago

I still fall in love with you every day!
A simple ‘I love you’ means more than money.
Love is friendship set on fire.
Deep in my soul, I know that I’m your destiny.
You are my song. You are my song of love.
Time doesn’t matter love is forever.
I can never be close enough to you.
I followed my heart, and it led me straight to you.
Love is a game that two can play and both win.
I need you like a heart needs a beat.
Everywhere I look I am reminded of your love. You are my world.
You’re my hope, my sunshine, my future, my love.
I keep missing you, simply because I love you.
My night has become a sunny dawn because of you.
Together with you is my favorite place to be.
I have loved you all my life; it has just taken me this long to find you.
Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite.
I look at you and see the rest of my life in front of my eyes.
In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities.
Come live in my heart and pay no rent.
I love you a lottle, it’s like a little but a lot.
Thinking of you keeps me awake. Dreaming of you keeps me asleep. Being with you keeps me alive.
I more than care, I love you.
You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.
The only magic I still believe in is love.
I love you right up to the moon—and back.
It doesn’t bother us how many years pass by, our love’s flight will always fly high.
I am happiest when I’m right next to you.
Because I could watch you for a single minute and find a thousand things that I love about you.

please support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07