How do you deal with a breakup?

in #love7 years ago (edited)

How do you fill your days with meaning when the woman,
who has filled your soul with love breaks up with you?

I do not look back with resentment, on the other hand, I am grateful for the countless wonderful moments with her, but I must now find a way out of my personal rat race.

Memories are stuffed in boxes, I plunge into work, go to sports every day, stay with my family and get a lot of support from friends, my head and thoughts have to be free.

How do you behave if you don't want to or can't let go?

User-Completed-Image-Get-Over-Heartbreak-2016.10.21-01.28.44.0.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @koko.wanderlust! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @koko.wanderlust! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39