WAITING FOR YOUR CALL (III)

in #love7 years ago

By: Camilo Arias

 Maybe alcohol will cloud my mind because you do not do it as perfectly as it does it, you give me shelter since you call me, your call is the call of the calls, it is the biggest call of all the calls, But what do I say to the moon, the clouds, the sun and the stars, the little animals, the birds, the books, what do I tell the eye? What do I tell the university that I say to my friends, because now I walk with you, you call me and I do not have enough time to spend with them, what do I say to loneliness, what do I say to tobacco and alcohol? ... I tell them that I call you and you call me? I tell you that now I speak with you? ... but in a moment I have a call waiting, called colors, call of history, call of kindness, so that I answer and the most awaited song sounds, sounds the harmony that most Like, this is considered a dessert for my ears after so much sweetness, it was a hope, it was a vestige of love, of protection, of sound alterations that resonate in my veins, of twilight transcendence, it was something magnificent, and in that, I I realized that there was no darkness in me, that radiated an aura of happiness, a happiness that made me lose my senses at times, in this, I realized that my sarcasm turned backwards and turned into black humor, but now I could not bear to give so many thanks to communications and phone calls, that thanks to it, in the silence of my darkness, my motivation, my thanátics drives, at the bottom of my essence so dark and repressed, it was evident, thanks to the call Adas, find some kindness, some reason, some light, some peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47