having a nice time with my family

in #love7 years ago

Thank God for having this beautiful family, since childhood my parents have taught me that family is the most important thing to respect the elderly to respect mom and dad say permission, please, thank you, etc.

Today I have my children and I know that I have a lot of work and I will dedicate all the necessary time to learn everything I know, be good people since all parents dream that their children are professionals and support them in every decision they want to make. Learn from the obstacles of life as human beings and we are wrong at some point.
I am very grateful to belong to this community and contribute a little thanks for your support

JESUS AND LEIBER MY CHILDREN

I've been in steemit for 8 days, I'm still learning how this platform is managed and contributing a bit to keep growing

Sort:  
Loading...

Sería chevere que usaras los dos idiomas tanto el español como el ingles @kleyber12 es una recomendación. Es decir haces una publicación en ingles y otra con el mismo contenido en español.

gracias por tu recomendación @artemisjane26 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56