WHEN LOVE AND HATE COLLIDE

in #love6 years ago (edited)

steem.jpg
(photo: when he used to call me this before)

Having someone you are in relationship with may be one of the cutest thing a person can experience. Some people ended hearing wedding bells but some ended broken.

I experienced being in a 5-year relationship. I felt a thousand of butterflies in my stomach but sadly butterflies flow through my broken heart. The burning pain I felt that time was unexplainable ( Tbh, I don't know what I felt).

Years later, my ex boyfriend contacted me. He shed his regrets and still owe an apology of what had happened between us. We were having conversation who and what we are now and where life brings us respectively.

Me, thinking ' that was long-time ago' , has totally move on. But, it doesn't work for him. I can't stand to say " that's karma for you". I feel sympathy of what had happened to him. He didn't contacted me to win my heart again but he needs someone to listen to him. ( He has personal issues. It does not concern about me anymore).

It's kinda awkward listening to someone and giving advises to the person who broke your heart once upon a time. I hated this man but on the other side, he once gives me the kilig vibes. I ended listening to him.

There were no more butterflies as I listened to him. I listened to him as a person, not as his ex. I realized that we are not the people in the past. We change. We forgive. We hope for each other's happiness.

This kind of relationship is build with sincerity of two broken hearts getting back as strangers sharing love as neighbors.

Sort:  

p.s thank you to @steemgigger for resteeming my last post.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62