my life

in #love7 years ago

I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and brightman, A man that doesn't care about what you have, but who you are. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much. My family is a top priority in my life. I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. Life's simple pleasures. Although I enjoy getting all dressed up on occasion and going out on the town or fishing and target shooting in the country. I am usually very upbeat and am thankful for what I have. I love the arts, flea markets, shopping,dancing, the zoo, snuggling with my woman, giving and receiving lots of affection and watching movies. I always will have your back, show you respect,give you your space, talk things over with you, admire you and want to be with you. Give you lots of love, affection and my time. Hopefully, be your bestfriend. I want to light your world up when I walk into the room!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingpos2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kingpos2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32