*Goddess of love*

in #love6 years ago

Lost of words over my loving goddess,
Over steps of yours radiating with sunlight,
With a palanquin cooling of shade,
Oh gracious! Beauty of the ages that never fades.

She is the colour I wish to spill to the canvas of my darks,
Dipped in rainbow colours with the voice of a nightingale ,
Let's make magic together as you be my twisted fantasy and I forever as your dark fairytale,
Nature I worshipped, as the rose blossom at the rainbow's smile.

My heart melts along the stars of midsummer and clouds of the west,
Beauty behold like a vison fleeting as my hearts flutters at the touch of her feet,
Your prisms alone enunciate the light and no need of rain to break into rainbows
Like a platter of Gold, even the darkest heart she illuminates.

ForMyFavfanOfTheWeek

girl-3033718_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67