BeAUtY IN tHE PAin

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I'm cursed with beauty in the pain,the emotion in my heart's soured but you don't know the taste.
The taste of doubt that floors my intentions.
My heart howls in pain, like the shepherd whose Lamb was slain.
Where is your charm? Where lies your honorable feeling?
Sense my desire,it burns so strong even when I try so hard to hide it. I'm left bewildered by the sting of a bee.
My memories now languishing in the bin,know that Love is a gift.
It is neither a burden but sacrifice,see the truth in the depth of my eyes.
Oh my love, my peace is at your presence. But you appear before me like a passing cloud.
Tho I cry in utter anguish,I'm determined to realize the Beauty in this Pain that you've caused me.person-3410080_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Sort:  

It delights me the way you describe what you feel. I just read in another post: "There is no balance until there is love ... Pain is love when you are strong ... Love is pain when you are weak". The most difficult thing to achieve is to let yourself be loved, don't ask for love. I invite you to read my post "Leaving me...".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67