My Short Love Poem - Love Contract

in #love7 years ago

Love is a contract
that is openly accepted and exchanged.
There will be happiness
sometimes sadness
But Love remains the same
Your kiss, it melts my heart
Your tears brings so much pain
When I hug you, it's like heaven
some might find it strange
You are my strengths and my weakness
Love is the strangest thing
I am so lucky and blessed to say
That you are
My Queen

_MG_8088.JPG

Love is extremely hard to explain or even contain...

I will admit that I'm not a Professional at anything, although, my princess says I'm the Best Dad;)

All of the content presented in this post is original and was created by @kingbubble

Sort:  

Beautiful! Your wife must be one lucky lady!!

Thank you @deltamamabear
I'm the lucky one 😀

Beautiful post @kingbubble
I don't think that there is any way to explain love, except through actions.

Thank you @jafiresneakers
Actions and Reactions

Peace and Love @prettyjules158 ,
Thank you for your comment, Love is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

This post has received a 2.83% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66