Love till the End

in #love7 years ago

Even if we part and meet again,
I want to meet at this place.
Then we will hold hands to ensure we will never be seperated again.

We used to talk all night until the sun rose
And held hands till the sun went under the horizon.

Lets walk together like this forever,
Like light and shadow.

I stand in the city, staring off into space with lonely eyes,
I can't find warmth on my own.
By meeting you, i realized how much strenght love could give me.

I can't sleep by myself,
'Cause i can't dream without you.
So take me to a place where uncertainty can't reach us.
And let us bring light to the night sky with no stars.

So long as you're with me,
I can go to world's end.
Even if it's a path I can't walk on my own,
If you're by my side,
I can walk it while humming a tune.
If we're together,
The world is mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44