You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love The Universal Beat

in #love5 years ago

Both my Grandmother's passed away in the same year 4 years ago, when I came home from Michigan, to my heart's content, the faerie nature spirits literally grew heart squashes, I was blown away, that year there were 7 or so that had perfect hearts, every year I get several now. squash 003.jpg
Your lovely poem reminded me of this, thank you!!!

Always Remember to Never Forget and Never Forget to Always Remember
To: Kimmy Some LOVE!!!! Thanks for the LOVE juice!! Blessings to you....

Sort:  

wow that is so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing this with me, what a true faerie blessing xxx

I think I still have seeds fyi?

really? I am in Europe, where abouts are you?

I'm planting next three days going through seeds, not sure if I could send to you, maybe just a few on the down low... I live in Oregon...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98