Determination

in #love5 years ago

1-11r.jpgHi steemians, I'm just a newbie here. Let me first introduce myself. First of all I'm the youngest child. I have one brother which is the oldest and three sisters. My father works as a Jeepney Driver, He is the one who support my studies until I finish. But before that way back years, I thought I could not finish my studies due to some personal problems especially financial problem and health problem of my family. After graduating high school I automatically work as a factory worker, For almost 3 years working,many experience to be treasured realizing that its not easy to earn money if you are not a degree holder. To make the story short so I decide to go back to school and finish my studies with the help of my beloved father. Along the way of studies many challenges to face many disappointment we have as a family. So with the help of my father, especially with GOD I graduate as an Industrial Engineer. I'm here to say that no matter how many failures you have encountered in life, GO ON with the love and trust to GOD. Everything happens for a reason and now my main target is to payback to my families especially to my father because many of us are busy growing up but we tend to forgot that are parents are also growing old too.so love your parents, FIGHT FOR YOUR LIFE, GOD is always there to help us. so much for that thank you for reading my first post here in steemit thank you so much steemians...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27