You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem Makes me a Better Person!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

My feelings for Steemit is that this is a place that works like it’s own little society. And it’s cool! I love my corner in this community and I feel that the attention and positive feedback I give and receive really are meaningful! And this makes me feel valuable, I don’t care if my corner is tiny but it’s filled with amazing people💜 I also love the feeling of entrepreneurship and that Steemit seems filled wit pioneers!
I’m so happy that you found your spot and craft and that you feel that it creates meaning. The community here is good at this, creating meaning!

Sort:  

you are a good one, friend! I'm glad you've stuck around and continued to grow. Yes, we all can be pioneers here. There is so much work that can still be done. All hands on DECK, as we grow this into the best social media platform EVER! Once it's solid on the tracks for a couple years, we can all chill out and just be casual bloggers. Until then, FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Agreed! Happy i found you too. Your becoming a great colleague and friend

Thank you:-)

woot woot
VoGVG.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71