You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gift with a big red bow

in #love7 years ago

Wow...what an interesting story line...keep it coming @artguru
For me its more of hardwork. Jenny is very talented....beautiful and homely...although misfortune struck her due to her hubbies death but because of a loving parent that sees the inert abilities in her she combined hard work to her favor and then comes miracle. We need more of such...keep it flowing

Sort:  

My niche is supposed to be about writing good website content. But every now and again a story comes to mind and I can't help it, just have to write it.

Yeah you are.we seem to be alike in this...was supposed to post on health and a story about marital infidelity captured my imagination and I wrote it on my last post...feel free to follow me @kenhudoy and check out this interesting short story of mine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43