I WANT A MAN

in #love6 years ago

IMG_20180202_162948_084.jpg source

I'm a hopeless romantic,😍 I've always been, ever since childhood. Even in this day and age when people don't believe true love exists, I still do !!! True love is as real as the blood flowing in my veins. My proof-God exists so therefore true love exists.

From fantasizing about my Prince Charming and of course our epic wedding day as a child to fantasizing about my dream man as a young female adult, Yes I've seen the good,the bad and the not so nice but I still believe there are great guys out there:

It's like I always say, the fact there are no Ferraris in Sagamu don't mean there are no ferraris in the world.

And though my perspective of Prince Charming has metamorphosed over the years it's still there. So here are my musings about the kind of man I need -not just want. And yes I believe with God my dreams will become my reality someday soon

people-2597454_1280.jpg source

• I want a man that leads me deeper into the love of christ

•I want a man that is the priest of our home-a man that leads me to our knees in a place of communion with our first love-J E S U S

•I want a man as kind as.... Yet as firm as.....

•I want a man that corrects me with love and disciplines me when need be

•I want a man that inspires me to be my very best self

• I want a man that introduces to me sides to me that are good and fruitful

•I want a man who has room for my excesses , flaws

•I want a man who is smart, not just book smart but money smart,street smart romance smart and God smart !

.•I want a leader, someone who is ambitious ,hardworking, innovative and productive.

•I want a man who will be a great father to our children, not just father but friend and an inspiration.

•I want a man who is an eagle in his field yet my baby at home

•I want a man who will pamper me emotionally, physically,financially and materially

moon-3059324_1280.jpg source
•I want a man that can stand in the gap for me in prayers

•I want a man that is adventurous and bold, someone with a thirst for life

•I want a man who is wise

•I want a man with a rich sense of humor

• I want a man who loves me truly deeply and passionately someone who isn't lazy to love and think of new ways of loving me as we age together.

•someone with which our love goes richer as its older

•I want a man who is mature, who understands me even when I myself don't get me

•I want a man who puts God first then family then....

•I want a man who creates an environment for my success, urges me to grow and makes room for my opportunities.

•I want a man whose dream is to see me excel as a whole human not just his wife or the mother of his children.

• I want a man who respects me. Believes in me, my no. 1 fan and who also thinks well of women I'm general

• I want a good husband and friend

IMG_20180202_162922_317.jpg source

• I want no ordinary man-extraordinary indeed

• I want a man whose passion and excellence ignites the fire in me.

• I want a man who is my lover

•I want a man who I can drool over whether at night tired and exhausted or in the day alive and full of energy

• I want a man of faith.

• I want a man that we won't just fuck but actually make love.

• I want a man that adores me and I him.

• I want a man who is hot

• I want a man who is faithful and committed to us, improving us and working towards our good ,when we seem to work and even when it seems like we aren't working.

• I want a man with whom I can share my hopes, my dreams, my fears, my tears, my successes and my failures-my life

•I need a man who has pride but yet humble enough to listen to ask for help and advice.

• I need a man who is passionate about promoting and enriching the lives of those around him ,his environment.

• I want a man who is ready to make me his queen, his team-mate ,his best friend.

• I want a man with whom together we'll lead many to heaven, to Christ.

• I want a man who is a friend of Jesus !!!

heart-2925103_640.jpg source

I understand there is no perfect man but I need à man who in thé last has the potential of being all these and even much more. I need a God-sent
I tried to explain this to my brother once and he laughed out loud calling me a fantasize. I told him men like these exist but they are rare and he will meet one the day I bring home my husband. I sincerely can't wait for God to prove me right to him.
glass-3109246_1280.jpg source

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awwwwn.so happy. Fnkx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kemtayo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85