Blog #20: Dream one day I'm thinner

in #love7 years ago

IMG_4254.JPG

Phận làm gái béo chưa một lần Mi nhon
Nhìn về tương lai mà ngỡ như sông rộng đường dài

I hate fat.
I dont like be fat.
Day and night haunted by anxieties.
With me, fat is automatically ugly by default. Haahhha.
I have tried to lose weight many times but all failed. So sad.
I really envy the girls eat a lot without fat while I breathe the air and still fat.
It's unfair.

If you are thin, you will look beautiful.
If you are thin, you can wear anything.
If you are thin, you will get lots of deep photos on all sides.

I wanna thin, wanna thinner day by day. Ahuhuuu...

Beautiful girl will have many lovers ^^


#kemxinhgai - @kemice

Sort:  

I like a little fat on the bones.

A little fat is fat with me. 😭

như kia mà béo á chị ^^

Ừ e, chụp xa hắn nhỏ rứa đó 😃

Oanh thin vc ma..

Tong teo như Hằng mới gọi là Thin nhé 🙄
Ai bày cho từ vc thế =)))

You are not fat at all :D

But im fat it is truth. Huhu 😭😭😭

thế này xinh r c ơi

Gầy mới đẹp
Chị thích gầy tê

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44